You can select team members from the staff list to assign for your service.
From the Services, click Manage button > Assigned staff, you can see your team member list in which we have already set up a Store Default account as your default staff for the service.
Each staff will have their own Capacity which describes the maximum number of customers they are assigned for.
You can delete, re-assign or add more staffs (in your current staffs list) to the service by clicking on the Add or Remove button.
You can also allow your customers to choose available staff to their preferences by enable the option to choose staff.
Note: You can only remove a member from the staff list when there is more than one staff listed.
To see the information of a specific member, click on the edit button next to their name.
You will be able to see as well as make changes to more details including their Personal information and Working hours: